In order to work out the modalities for the establishment and operation of the Small Claims Court (SCC), the Judicial Committee for the establishment, operation and Monitoring was set up with the following distinguished persons as Chairman, Secretary and Members:

Hon. Justice O.S Adeyemi – Chairman

Mrs O.A. Ogunrin – DCR I AGM (Secretary)

Mrs Adisa - DCR II (Member)

Mrs Ebeloku- Mustapha - DCR II (Member)

Mrs S.H. Adebisi - DCR II (Member)

Ms Suliat Salawudeen - Acting Director (Oyo State Multi-Door

Courthouse) Asst. Secretary.